Optional title for this block

Heading 2 here? Ideally no.

This block is placed in the "Highlighted" region. Your message here.

Library Reopening

Library Board

Library Board Members

  • William Zimdars, President
  • Debra Knippel, Vice President
  • Kristen Zastrow, Financial Secretary
  • Chris Doubek
  • Mary McComb
  • Ed Poock
  • Larry Sipiorski

Common Council Liason (non-voting):

  • Cathy Dugan


Library Trustee Job Description
A job decription passed by the Portage County Public Library Board of Trustees on September 5, 2001.

Article from The Municipality regarding library boards (pdf)

updated 5/5/2016